Teenage Time Killer

Stream Teenage Time Killers New Album ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1’

Stream Teenage Time Killers New Album ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1’: punk-metal supergroup stream album ahead of official release next week. 

Supergroup Teenage Time Killer’s highly awaited début album ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1’ (Reprise Records) won’t be officially released until July 31st. But those waiting impatiently can preview the album in full via the New York Times. Click here to listen.

The group’s core nucleus consists of Corrosion of Conformity’s Reed Mullins,  The Birds of Satan guitarist Mick Murphy, and producer John Lousteau, and rounded out by guest appearances from a ton of punk, metal and alternative musicians.

Those luminaries include Dave Grohl, Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor, Dead Kennedy’s Jello Biafra, Lamb of God’s Randy Blythe, Clutch’s Neil Fallon, Prong’s Tommy Victor, ex-QOTSA bassist Nick Oliveri and many more.

Below is the full track listing, as well as preorder links for Amazon and iTunes. I’ll have a review up in the next few days.

Teenage Time Killers ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1’ Track-list:

01. Exploder
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Pat Hoed (Bass), London May (Drums)

02. Crowned by the Light of the Sun
Vocals: Neil Fallon
Featuring Jim Rota (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

03. Hung Out to Dry
Vocals: Randy Blythe
Featuring Mike Schaefer (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

04. Power Outage
Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

05. Ode to Hannity
Vocals: Jello Biafra
Featuring Mike Dean (Bass)

06. Barrio
Vocals: Matt Skiba
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

07. The Dead Hand
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Woody Weatherman (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

08. Egobomb
Vocals: Corey Taylor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

09. Plank Walk
Vocals: Pete Stahl
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

10. Time to Die
Vocals: Mike IX Williams
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar)

11. Days of Degradation
Vocals: Tommy Victor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

12. Clawhoof
Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

13. Big Money
Vocals: Lee Ving
Featuring Pat Smear (Guitar & Bass), London May (Drums)

14. Devil in this House
Vocals: Karl Agell
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte
Vocals: Phil Rind
Featuring Jason Browning (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

16. Ignorant People
Vocals: Tony Foresta
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Nick Oliveri (Bass)

17. Son of an Immigrant
Vocals: Johnny Weber
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

18. Your Empty Soul
Vocals: Aaron Beam

19. Bleeding to Death
Vocals: Vic Bondi
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

20. Teenage Time Killer
Vocals: Trenton Rogers
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Pat Hoed (Bass)

About SLIS

Middle Aged Gen-Exer obsessed with Alternative rock, metal, cult movies, comic books and cable TV.

Follow Us

Follow Smells Like Infinite Sadness

, , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply